78 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abhijit Saha
Department of Production Engineering, Haldia Institute of Technology
Haldia, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Ahmed Jaffar
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Amirul Abd Rashid
Faculty of Mchanical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Mara
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Amit Sata
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Marwadi Education Foundation's Group of Institutions
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Biao Lu
School of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Anhui University of Technology
Ma’Anshan, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Bloul Benattia
Department of Hydrocarbons Transportation, Faculty of Hydrocarbon and Chemistry, M'hamed Bougara University of Boumerdès
Boumerdès, Algeria
Editorial Member
Carlo Baccigalupi
European Organization for Nuclear Research
Geneva, Select State, Switzerland
Editorial Member
Department of Industrial and Production Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Anambra, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Chengpei Liu
College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Central South University
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Chung-Chyi Chou
Department of Fire and Safety, Da-Yeh University
Changhua, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Damir Godec
Center for Additive Technology, Chair for Polymer Processing, Department for Technology, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
Dan Ovidiu Glavan
Department of Automation, Industrial, Textile and Transportation Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University Aurel Vlaicu Arad
Arad, Romania
Editorial Member
Amity School of Design, Amity University
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Elnaz Afshari
Faculty of Biomedical Engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Erdi Dasdemir
Department of Industrial Engineering, Hacettepe University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Erman Zurnacı
Dr. Engin PAK Cumayeri Vocational School, Duzce University
Duzce, Marmara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Felix Chan
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong
Editorial Member
Gurcan Atakok
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Technology, Marmara University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Habibe Durmaz
Departmant of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Karamanoglu Mehmetbey University
Karaman, Merkez, Turkey
Editorial Member
Hai Canh Vu
Laboratory of Modeling and Simulation, University of Teachnology of Troyes
Troyes, Aube, France
Editorial Member
He Kuanfang
Hunan Provincial Key Laboratory of Health Maintenance for Mechanical Equipment, Hunan University of Science and Technology
Xiangtan, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Himam Saheb
Gurunanak Institute of Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Ibrahim Mohammed
Department of Systems and Control Engineering, College of Electronics Engineering, Nineveh University
Mosul, Nineveh, Iraq
Editorial Member
Jakeer Hussain Shaik
Department of Mechanical Engineering, KKR & KSR Institute of Technology and Sciences
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Merchant Institute of Technology Piludara
Meshana, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Jeong-Hun Lee
Postal Technology Research Center, Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute
Daejeon, Yuseong-gu, South Korea
Editorial Member
Jun Liang
School of Electronic and Information Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Kailas Chandratre
Mechanical Enggineering, Pune University
Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Karthikeyan Seenichamy
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Christian College of Engineering & Technology
Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India
Editorial Member
Katalin Hideghety
Department of Oncology, University of Szeged
Szeged, Csongrad, Hungary
Editorial Member
Koohyar Pooladvand
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Kuo Liu
Key Laboratory for Precision and Non-traditional Machining Technology of Ministry of Education, Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Lei Yu
School of Mechanical and Electric Engineering, Soochow University
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Lokpriya Gaikwad
Department of Mechanical Engineering, SIES Graduate School of Technology, University of Mumbai
Navimumbai, Maharastra, India
Editorial Member
Manimaran Arunachalam
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Veltech Dr.RR & Dr.SR university
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College
Sivakasi, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Masoud Rahiminezhad Galankashi
Department of Materials, Manufacturing and Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Skudai, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Mohammad Gohari
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Arak University of Technology
Arak, Markazi, Iran
Editorial Member
Ms Rao
Department of Mechanical Engineering, GMR Institute of Technology
Rajam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Quratulain Khaliq
Department of Statistics, Allama Iqbal Open University
Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Rahul S Mor
Department of Industrial and Production Engineering, National Institute of Technology
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Rajeev Rathi
School of Mechanical Engineering, Lovely Professional University
Jalandahr, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Rakesh Joshi
Department of Mechanical Engineeriing, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar
Rupnagar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Rasidi Ibrahim
Faculty of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Universiti Tun Hussein Malysia
Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Rasoul Jamshidi
School of Engineering, Damghan University
Damghan, Semnan, Iran
Editorial Member
Satyanarayana Dusanapudi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology and Research
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Shoujin Sun
School of Engineering, Faculty of Science, Engineering and Technology, Swinburne University of Technology
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Editorial Member
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Manipal University Jaipur
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Simon Odey
Department of Wood Products Engineering, Cross River University of Technology
Calabar, Cross River, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Sivasankaran Panneerselvam
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology
Pondicherry, India
Editorial Member
Sunil Tiwari
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Lakshmi Narain College of Technology and Science Bhopal
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Suresh Kumar Shanmugam
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education
Srivilliputtur, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Department of Textle Engineering, Port City International University
Chittagong, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Tianhua Jiang
School of Transportation, Ludong University
Yantai, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Xiaojun Shan
Department of Engineering, University of Houston-Clear Lake
Houston, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Yaser Hadi
Mechanical Engineering Technology, Yanbu Industrial College
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Yuh-Min Chen
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Cheng Kung University
Tainan, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Zhi Li
Institute of Mechanics, University of Magdeburg
Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Editorial Member
Electrical Engineering Department, University of M'sila Algeria
Ichbilya Street, Msila, Algeria
Browse journals by subject